Fall 2017 OV Toros FC Boys Teams, Coach and Team Manager’s Contact Information

Year Team Color Coach Team Manager E-mail
2009 Black Chris Docherty Natalie Prcevski-Lyle natalieprc@yahoo.com
2009 Red John Duggan Yajaira Velazquez yajairaila1@gmail.com
2008 Black Stuart Harte Brij Patel brij@fortnetsec.com
2008 Red Kevin Porter Bryan Dombrowsky bryan.dombrowsky@gmail.com
2007 Black Graeme Robertson Traci Golubock tfinatti2002@yahoo.com
2007 Red Efren Pineda Erin Larrus larruse@gmail.com
2006 Black Chris Docherty Emily Fullington emily.fullington@gmail.com
2006 Red Kevin Porter Faithe David faithedavid@aol.com
2006 White Kevin Porter Jeff Solanas jsolanas@gmail.com
2005 Black Nick Hoffman Tina Perry cmgperry@sbcglobal.net
2005 Red Nick Hoffman Enrique Hernandez enrique5150@msn.com
2004 Black Graeme Robertson Joel Nave joelnave@gmail.com
2004 Red Jeff Brown Suzanne Ledesma suzanneledesma@yahoo.com
2004 White Stuart Harte Heather Papas heather@pappaselectric.com
2003 Black Jose Monteon Darlene Castillo darlene061699@aol.com
2002 Black John Duggan Jill Crowley
2000 Black Dave Hernandez Shelley Canario
1999 Black