2018 OV Toros FC Boys Teams, Coach and Team Manager’s Contact Information

Year Team Color Coach Team Manager E-mail
2010 Black Mark Nutter Stephanie Gamble stephgambles@gmail.com
2010 Red  Kevin Liddle Macy Crane calbear_mm@yahoo.com
2010 White  Jordan Florry Anthony Hidalgo achidalgo@hotmail.com
2010 Grey Ayrton Chubb Deborah Vick deborah.vick@gmail.com
2009 Black Ayrton Chubb Natalie Prcevski-Lyle natalieprc@yahoo.com
2009 Red Efren Pineda Amy Scatena aescatena@yahoo.com 
2009 White Corri Cairns Alyssa Wagner heyalyssajane@gmail.com
2008 Black Stuart Harte John Paiva john_paiva@yahoo.com
2008 Red Jordan Flory Bryan Dombrowsky bryan.dombrowsky@gmail.com
2008 White  Ayrton Chubb Jamie Espinoza jmespi0105@gmail.com 
2008 Grey Sean Kaufman Stephanie Carrasco stephaniecsr@yahoo.com
2007 Black Fraser Mackinnon Maria Patterson mvirgo1199@yahoo.com
2007 Red Kevin Liddle Erin Larrus larruse@gmail.com
2006 Black Fraser Mackinnon Nadien Melo nadien@meloconcrete.com
2006 Red Jordan Florry Faithe David faithedavid@aol.com
2005 Black Nick Hoffman Tina Perry cmgperry@sbcglobal.net
2005 Red Efren Pineda Bibi Kilinski bibikilinski@icloud.com
2004 Black Stuart Harte Joel Nave joelnave@gmail.com
2004 Red Kevin Liddle Suzanne Ledesma suzanneledesma@yahoo.com
2003 Black Jose Monteon Darlene Castillo darlene061699@aol.com
2002 Black Fraser Mackinnon Jill Crowley
2000 Black Luciano Costa / Matt Figone Luciano Costa