2018 OV Toros FC Boys Teams, Coach and Team Manager’s Contact Information

Year Team Color Coach Team Manager E-mail
2009 Black Butch McGrew Natalie Prcevski-Lyle natalieprc@yahoo.com
2009 Red Efren Pineda Amy Scatena aescatena@yahoo.com 
2009 White Corri Cairns    
2008 Black Stuart Harte Brij Patel brij@fortnetsec.com
2008 Red Jordan Flory Bryan Dombrowsky bryan.dombrowsky@gmail.com
2008 White  Jordan Flory Anthony Hidalgo achidalgo@hotmail.com
2008 Grey Sean Kaufman Shawn Stansbury smstansbu@gmail.com
2007 Black Fraser Mackinnon Traci Golubock tfinatti2002@yahoo.com
2007 Red Kevin Liddle Erin Larrus larruse@gmail.com
2006 Black Fraser Mackinnon Nadien Melo nadien@meloconcrete.com
2006 Red Kevin Liddle Faithe David faithedavid@aol.com
2006 White Jordan Floory Maria Gomez maria@cleoent.com
2005 Black Nick Hoffman Tina Perry cmgperry@sbcglobal.net
2005 Red Efren Pineda Bibi Kilinski bibikilinski@icloud.com
2004 Black Stuart Harte Joel Nave joelnave@gmail.com
2004 Red Kevin Liddle Suzanne Ledesma suzanneledesma@yahoo.com
2003 Black Jose Monteon Darlene Castillo darlene061699@aol.com
2002 Black Fraser Mackinnon Jill Crowley
2000 Black Dave Hernandez Shelley Canario