Spring 2014 Boys Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
07 Liverpool Black Erik Beckman erikbeckman@gmail.com
07 Liverpool Red Jay Fong jaycfong@yahoo.com
06 Real OV Black Jay Castillo jaxenc@gmail.com
06 Real OV Red Jeff Crowell jcrowell442000@yahoo.com
05 Earthquakes Black Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
05 Earthquakes Red Rodney Terra rodneyterra@ymail.com
05 Earthquakes White John Silva JohnS@lusamerica.com
05 Earthquakes Grey Enrique Hernandez enrique5150@msn.com
04 United Black Nick Hoffman nh_ovsc04@earthlink.net
04 United Red Jeff Brown imrecycle@aol.com
04 United White Nick Hoffman nh_ovsc04@earthlink.net
04 United Grey Jay Bailey  
03 Real OV Black Alfredo Echauri echauri@gmail.com
03 Real OV Red JT Thomas dtip_jthomas@yahoo.com
03 Real OV White Elias Acuna  
02 Red Devils Black Jose Monteon monteonjose@yahoo.com
02 Red Devils Red Dave Hernandez
02 Red Devils White Luis Vaca luis_vaca@waters.com
01 Knights Black Marcelo Mariaca
01 Knights Red  Matt Morley  
00 Earthquakes Red Luciano Costa lucianocosta@dochs.org
99 Pumas   Dave Hernandez dshernandez111@gmail.com
99 Rangers   John Steenhuis stenhuis@garlic.com
98 Clash   Joe Noyes
 
98 United   Rob Canario robcanario@hotmail.com