Spring 2014 Boys Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
06 Real OV Black Jay Castillo jaxenc@gmail.com
05 Earthquakes Black Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
05 Earthquakes Red Rodney Terra rodneyterra@ymail.com
04 United Black Joel Nave joelnave@gmail.com
04 United Red Jeff Brown imrecycle@aol.com
04 United White Mike Henry mike@henry2design.com
03 Real OV Black Jay Castillo jaxenc@gmail.com
03 Real OV Red Alfredo Echauri echauri@gmail.com
03 Real OV White Jay Castillo jaxenc@gmail.com
03 Real OV   Dave Keegan keegan.david@ssd.loral.com
02 Red Devils Black Jose Monteon monteonjose@yahoo.com
02 Red Devils Red Dave Hernandez
02 Red Devils White Luis Vaca luis_vaca@waters.com
01 Knights Black Marcial Gonzalez
01 Knights Red  Allison Bass
00 Earthquakes Red Derek Goodwin derek@eapprentice.net
00 Earthquakes White Luciano Costa
 
99 Pumas   Dave Hernandez dshernandez111@gmail.com
99 Rangers   John Steenhuis stenhuis@garlic.com
98 Alliance   Doug Kim dukster5@yahoo.com
98 Clash   Joe Noyes
 
98 Storm      
97 Revolution   Rob Canario robcanario@hotmail.com
95 United   Bob Kaufman ramsbob@aol.com