arturo@lfcbayarea.comFall 2016 Girls Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
09   White Efren efren@lfcbayarea.com
07 Impact Black Alicia Hoffman ovimpact06@earthlink.net
07 Impact Red John Graham jgraham@nvidia.com
06 Flash Black Brandon Downing
06 Flash Red Jeff Thomas jay_tea@hotmail.com
06 Flash White Erik Murawsky erikmur@yahoo.com
05 Sting Black Arturo Gomez
05 Sting Red Arturo Gomez arturo@lfcbayarea.com
04 Rampage Black Chris Winchester cwinchester@apple.com
04 Rampage Red Marcelo Mariaca marcelo_mariaca@bmc.com
03 Revolution Black Roger Urrabazo rogeru@yahoo-inc.com
03 Revolution Red Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
03 Revolution White Allison Bass southcountycollision@gmail.com
02 Arsenal Black Tony Martinez tonygirlssoccer@yahoo.com
02 Arsenal Red Steve Homick steven.homick@charter.net
01 Crush Black Roney Cardoza roney04@yahoo.com
01 Crush Red Joel Middleton ovcoachjoel@gmail.com
00 Stingrays   Tony Martinez tonygirlssoccer@yahoo.com
98 Rampage   Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com