Spring 2014 Girls Teams and Coach’s Contact Information

Year Team Name Team Color Coach E-mail
05 Flash Black Brandon Downing
04 Blaze Black Fernando Lopez
 
04 Blaze Red Jay Fong jaycfong@yahoo.com
03 Rampage Black Todd Kimble tkimble@charter.net
03 Rampage Red Todd Kimble tkimble@charter.net
03 Rampage White Milton Garcia realsjsoccer@yahoo.com
02 Revolution Black Roger Urrabazo rogeru@yahoo-inc.com
02 Revolution Red Dylan Fullington dylan.fullington@gmail.com
02 Revolution White Mike Henry mike@henry2design.com
01 Crush Black Roney Cardoza roney04@yahoo.com
01 Crush Red Joel Middleton ovcoachjoel@gmail.com
01 Crush White Steve Homick steven.homick@charter.net 
00 Stingrays   Tony Martinez tonygirlssoccer@yahoo.com
99 K-OSS   John Martin msoccerfam@yahoo.com
98 Rampage   Kathy Morgan kathymorgan722@yahoo.com
98 United Red Thane Boynton thane.powerpros@gmail.com
97 Heat   Hugo Ojeda hugojeda@yahoo.com
96 Chaos   Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com
96 Storm   Tony Vasquez vasquez20@hotmail.com