Board of Directors

Board Position Name Contact Email
President  Rob Hessling president@ovtorosfc.com
Vice President open vp@ovtorosfc.com
Director of Coaching (DOC) - Boys Fraser Mackinnon ovtdfm@gmail.com
Director of Coaching (DOC) - Girls Stuart Harte ovtdsh@gmail.com
Secretary Rosario “Bibi” Kilinski secretary@ovtorosfc.com
Treasurer/Book Keeper Kristi Middleton treasurer@ovtorosfc.com
Operations Director Allison Bass opsdirector@ovtorosfc.com
League Registrar (CCSL and NorCal) Andrew Bergholz registrar@ovtorosfc.com
Past President
Joel Middleton
pastpresident@ovtorosfc.com
Policy and Procedures Director Dylan Fullington policy@ovtorosfc.com
US Club and Nor Cal Rep Chris Winchester clubrep@ovtorosfc.com
Recreation (U6-U10) Director Alicia Hoffman recdirector@ovtorosfc.com
Play Thru (U12-U14) Director Brian Pinkham pinkham2010@gmail.com
League Game Scheduler Suzanne Ledesma scheduler@ovtorosfc.com
Referee Licensing & Program Director Nick Hoffman referee@ovtorosfc.com
Marketing + Website Director Anthony Hidalgo marketing@ovtorosfc.com
Uniform Director Shawn Stansbury uniforms@ovtorosfc.com
TOPS Soccer Rep Teri Larice tlarice@hotmail.com
Fundraising Director Kris Von Almen fundraising@ovtorosfc.com
Fields Director Matt Crawford fields@ovtorosfc.com

Sponsors

Holiday Inn

Holiday Inn

Kirigin Cellars

Kirigin Cellars